SKU: 000768653029

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale


Format: 1CD + 1DVD

Planetshakers have carved out a unique space in the worshiping community through songs of energetic celebration and passionate praise like “Nothing is Impossible,” “The Anthem,” “Made to Worship” and “Endless Praise.” Following their critically acclaimed live CD/DVD This Is Our Time, Planetshakers have released Let’s Go! Recorded live in Melbourne, Australia with thousands of worshipers from around the globe, Let’s Go! delivers the same high-energy worship that we have come to love… a true celebration of our great God!

The international Planetshakers ministry, under the leadership of senior pastors Russell and Sam Evans, has also launched its first worldwide tv show! For more information, click here.


  1. Intro
  2. #LetsGo
  3. Nobody Like You
  4. All About You
  5. Home
  6. Just One Touch
  7. Stepping In
  8. Glorious Collision
  9. Born To Praise
  10. Perfect Love
  11. New Era
  12. All Hail
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Jesus Is Lord (Prayer)
  15. I Just Want You
  16. All About You [video]
  17. #LetsGo [video]
  18. Nobody Like You [video]
  19. All Hail [video]
  20. Home [video]
  21. Just One Touch [video]
  22. Perfect Love [video]
  23. New Era [video]


UPC: 000768653029