Let the Praises Ring

Let the Praises Ring

SKU: 000768408728

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Lincoln Brewster

Format: CD

Lincoln Brewster is a gifted worship leader and songwriter who has used his voice and incredible guitar playing to create unforgettable worship songs. Now all of his best songs have been combined in one ultimate collection that fans will love and new fans will be excited to discover. Let The Praises Ring: The Best of Lincoln Brewster includes many top CCLI hits plus a BRAND NEW SONG, "Everlasting God." Also featured is a NEW exclusive live guitar instrumental of "Here I Am To Worship" and a NEW Remix version of "Everyday."


  1. Everlasting God
  2. All to You (Radio Mix)
  3. Love the Lord
  4. Let the Praises Ring
  5. Everybody Praise the Lord
  6. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  7. All I Really Want
  8. All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  9. Majestic (Radio Mix)
  10. Shout to the Lord
  11. He's All I Need
  12. Everyday (Radio Mix)
  13. Take Me Higher
  14. What Kind of Man
  15. You Are Good
  16. Here I Am to Worship (Live Instrumental Version)


UPC: 000768408728
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!