SKU: 0000768700020

Regular price $14.99 $11.99 Sale


Format: CD



Planetshakers celebrates their 20th anniversary with Legacy, a collection of new songs that capture the freedom of praise and the power of the encounter. From January to April of this year, the Planetshakers team recorded their new album at three different locations: Manila, Philippines; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and at their home church in Melbourne, Australia. Legacy represents the gathering of people from around the world to lift up the name of Jesus as one. Planetshakers aims to transcend cultures, denominations and generations with their heart and ministry. There may be multiple languages and cultural differences, but in Christ, we are unified as one Body. That is the legacy that Planetshakers hopes to create in their 20th year of ministry.


While Planetshakers is celebrating this milestone, they’re not looking to slow down anytime soon. With a United States tour in the works and many more international dates on the horizon, the band charges ahead with the goal of helping people experience the same passionate expression that has ignited hearts in Melbourne, Manila and Malaysia.


 “We can’t keep this experience to ourselves... Legacy encapsulates the life changing experiences and encounters with God at our Planetshakers Conferences that have impacted so many lives for 20 years.” - Pastor Sam Evans


This CD/DVD Deluxe Edition contains the audio CD plus a DVD with music videos from the live recordings.



  1. Alive Again
  2. Through It All
  3. Prophesy
  4. We Speak Life
  5. Be My Vision
  6. Here’s My Life
  7. You Call Me Beautiful
  8. Passion
  9. Drawing Closer
  10. A Love I Know
  11. All On The Altar
  12. You Are Here


UPC: 0000768700020