Joy To The World

Joy To The World

SKU: 000768512029

Regular price $11.99 $9.99 Sale

Lincoln Brewster

Format: CD

Lincoln Brewster is one of those rare worship leaders whose songs have connected with churches and individual consumers, thanks in part to several radio successes including his singles Everlasting God, Today Is The Day, Salvation Is Here and The Power of Your Name. You already know and love Lincolns amazing guitar skills, and cant get enough of his Praise and Worship you wont want to miss his first Christmas record with Classic Christmas songs delivered with the uniqueness only Lincoln Brewster can bring.


  1. Joy To The World
  2. Little Drummer Boy feat KJ52
  3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  4. Shout For Joy
  5. Our God
  6. Miraculum (Instrumental)
  7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  9. O Holy Night (Another Hallelujah)
  10. Silent Night
UPC: 000768512029