Jesus At The Center

Jesus At The Center

SKU: 000768506325

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Israel Houghton & New Breed

Format: CD 2 Pack


Jesus at the Center is the first live recording in 5 years from Israel & New Breed since their critically acclaimed Grammy award-winning album, A Deeper Level. Recorded live with thousands of worshippers at Pastor Joel Osteen's Lakewood Church, this 2-disc album with 17 Live Tracks and 3 studio singles sees Israel & New Breed return to their roots and deliver new modern day church anthems such as "Your Presence is Heaven", "Speechless", and the title track "Jesus At The Center".



  1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG)
  2. Jesus The Same
  3. Rez Power feat. Jeremiah Woods
  4. No Turning Back feat. Aaron Lindsey
  5. Te Amo feat. T Bone
  6. More Than Enough feat. Onaje Jefferson & Krystle Harper
  7. Overflow feat. Daniel Johnson and Bishop Michael Pitts
  8. I Call You Jesus
  9. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love
  10. Jesus At The Center
  11. Jesus At The Center (Reprise)
  12. Speechless feat. Adam Ranney and Tina Baker
  13. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) feat. Aaron Lindsey
  14. Your Presence Is Heaven
  15. More And More feat. Onaje Jefferson
  16. Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go
  17. Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World feat. Michael Gungor
  18. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name Of Love feat. Mariah Hou
  19. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) (Studio Version) feat. James F
  20. Jesus At The Center (Studio Version)
  21. Your Presence Is Heaven (Studio Version)


UPC: 000768506325