iWorship Service Starters Vol 1-4

iWorship Service Starters Vol 1-4

SKU: 000768503713

Regular price $49.99 $39.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD 2 Pack

Launch your times of worship with Service Starters, the perfect way to prepare your congregation for worship. These mini movies combine scripture, inspirational thoughts and dynamic graphics, all brought to life with the energy and passion todays most powerful worship songs. Service Starters is best suited for the opening moments of services but can also be used for other worship transitions (prior to sermon, offering, or service outro).Click here to download the "Your Name" video for FREE.This library of 28 short but impactful videos contains two easy to use DVD-ROMs (1 MPEG disc and 1 Quicktime disc).TRACKLIST:Ancient Words - Robin MarkBetter Than Life - Israel HoughtonEveryDay - Lincoln BrewsterGod You Reign - Lincoln BrewsterGreat I Am - New Life WorshipHear Us From Heaven - New Life WorshipHere I am to Worship - Eoghan HeaslipHosanna - Paul BalocheHow Great is Our God - Dave LubbenI am Free - Jared AndersonLove the Lord - Lincoln BrewsterMighty to Save - HillsongMoving Forward - Ricardo SanchezMy Savior Lives - New Life WorshipNew Doxology - Gateway WorshipO the Blood - Gateway WorshipOur God Saves - Paul BalocheRevelation Song - Gateway Worship w/Kari JobeSay So - Israel HoughtonSing - Travis CottrellToday - Brian DoerksenToday is the Day - Lincoln BrewsterTrading My Sorrows - Darryl EvansYou Are God Alone - PCDYour Grace is Enough - Jared AndersonYour Name - Paul Baloche


  1. I Am Free
  2. Today Is The Day
  3. How Great Is Our God
  4. New Doxology
  5. You Are God Alone (not a god)
  6. Mighty To Save
  7. Before The Throne Of God Above
  8. Your Name
  9. Our God Saves
  10. Revelation Song
  11. Sing
  12. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
  13. God You Reign
  14. Desert Song
  15. Hear Us From Heaven
  16. Trading My Sorrows
  17. Better Than Life
  18. Here I Am To Worship
  19. Everyday
  20. Your Grace is Enough
  21. Today (As For Me And My House)
  22. Great I Am
  23. Ancient Words
  24. Say So
  25. Moving Forward
  26. O The Blood
  27. Love The Lord
  28. My Savior Lives
UPC: 000768503713