iWorship Resource DVD A

iWorship Resource DVD A

SKU: 000768233719

Regular price $24.95 $18.97 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD

Integrity's iWorship Resource DVDs combine powerful worship music with today's most advanced audio-visual presentations. Each DVD features a great mix of top worship songs and hymns set against breathtaking videos. Endless options are available including split trax, click audio and lyric/theme options. The result: a total multimedia experience, bringing worship to life. These Resource DVDs are perfect for congregational use, home groups and personal worship.

DVD Features:

  • Seamless worship sets perfect for congregational worship settings
  • Three audio modes (full stereo, split track, click track)
  • ON/OFF Lyric choice with on-screen placement options (top or bottom)
  • Pre-programmed 3-song themed worship sets (iFocus)


  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  2. He Has Made Me Glad
  3. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  4. I Can Only Imagine
  5. Above All
  6. We All Bow Down
  7. Shout to the Lord
UPC: 000768233719