iWorship NEXT

iWorship NEXT

SKU: 000768319727

Regular price $16.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

The next album in the 1 million unit selling iWorship series, Integrity's iWorship NEXT is an amazing collection of the most popular worship songs and fast rising favorites being sung in the Church today. With 2 discs titled NOW & NEW, this specially priced double CD features top Christian artists like Michael W. Smith; MercyMe; Darlene Zschech; Sonicflood; Phillips, Craig & Dean; Todd Agnew and Don Moen with 33 incredible worship songs including "I Can Only Imagine," "Friend Of God," "Shout To The Lord," "Here I Am To Worship," "Blessed Be Your Name," "Word Of God Speak" and many more. A FREE bonus DVD is included featuring 3 worship videos.  Add Integrity's iWorship Volumes 1 & 2 featuring 69 more worship songs.


Disc 1

  1. My Redeemer Lives
  2. Better Is One Day
  3. You're Worthy of My Praise
  4. Famous One
  5. I Can Only Imagine
  6. I Love You Lord
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Everyday
  9. Heart of Worship
  10. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  11. Refiner's Fire
  12. Here I Am to Worship
  13. Shout to the Lord
  14. Hungry (Falling on My Knees)
  15. Made Me Glad
  16. God Is Great
  17. That's Why We Praise Him

Disc 2

  1. Romans 12:1
  2. Friend of God
  3. Fields of Grace
  4. Sweeter
  5. Blessed Be Your Name
  6. Cannot Say Enough
  7. He Reigns
  8. For Your Glory
  9. In Christ Alone Medley
  10. Reign
  11. Offering
  12. Thank You Lord
  13. Word of God Speak
  14. True Worship Song
  15. I Will Do the Same
  16. I Will Rise Up


UPC: 000768319727
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!