iWorship Hymns: The Essential Collection Split Trax

iWorship Hymns: The Essential Collection Split Trax

SKU: 000768461891

Regular price $34.99 $9.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD Trax

Throughout the ages, believers have clung to enduring songs that reflect true worship and teach the doctrines of our faith. iWORSHIP Hymns: The Essential Collection of ancient and future hymns will appeal to Christians across denominational, age and worship style lines providing a great source of encouragement and strength. Beautifully crafted to combine old and new, this album is sure to become a part of your personal and corporate times of worship.

  • Features Hymns like Be Thou My Vision, When I Survey(The Wondrous Cross), and I Surrender All
  • Includes Anthems such as In Christ Alone, Revelation Song, and Worthy Is The Lamb


  1. New Doxology
  2. Rock of Ages / You Will Stand
  3. Medley: Take My Life and Let It Be / I Am Yours
  4. Still
  5. Fairest (Fairest Lord Jesus)
  6. Before The Throne of God Above
  7. He Leadeth Me
  8. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  9. Be Thou My VIsion
  10. I Surrender All
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross)
  13. Revelation Song
  14. Worthy Is the Lamb
  15. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  16. Your Name
  17. In Christ Alone
  18. The Solid Rock


UPC: 000768461891