iWorship @Home Volume 8

iWorship @Home Volume 8

SKU: 000768434512

Regular price $14.98 $10.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD

Now homes everywhere can experience the iWorship adventure that's brought a visual dimension to worshiping churches around the world. Each iWorship @Home DVD features 14 breathtaking videos, combining sight and sound to bring the world's best worship songs to life! With optional on-screen words and long play or select-by-song options, these DVDs are perfect for home groups, family gatherings and quiet times with God.


  1. My Savior Lives
  2. Love the Lord
  3. Mighty to Save
  4. Your Name
  5. Still
  6. Friend of God
  7. Everlasting God
  8. From the Inside Out
  9. Offering
  10. Made Me Glad
  11. Amazed
  12. Hear Us From Heaven
  13. Revelation Song
  14. Days of Elijah
  15. I Am Free


UPC: 000768434512