iWorship @Home Volume 7

iWorship @Home Volume 7

SKU: 000768422717

Regular price $14.95 $10.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD

Now homes everywhere can experience the iWorship adventure that's brought a visual dimension to worshiping churches around the world. Each iWorship @Home DVD features 14 breathtaking videos, combining sight and sound to bring the world's best worship songs to life! With optional on-screen words and long play or select-by-song options, these DVDs are perfect for home groups, family gatherings and quiet times with God.


  1. Before the Throne of God
  2. Chasing
  3. Hear Us From Heaven
  4. How Great Is Our God
  5. Love the Lord
  6. Not Forgotten
  7. Revelation Song
  8. Hosanna
  9. My Savior Lives
  10. Everlasting God
  11. Break Through
  12. Still
  13. Holy God
  14. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
UPC: 000768422717