iWorship @Home Volume 5

iWorship @Home Volume 5

SKU: 000768309414

Regular price $14.95 $10.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD

Now homes everywhere can experience the iWorship adventure that's brought a visual dimension to worshiping churches around the world. Each iWORSHIP @ Home DVD features 14 breathtaking videos, combining sight and sound to bring the world's best worship songs to life! With optional on-screen words and long play or select-by-song options, these DVDs are perfect for home groups, family gatherings and quiet times with God.


  1. Agnus Dei
  2. Arise
  3. At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
  4. Blessed Be Your Name
  5. Days of Elijah
  6. Healing Rain
  7. Hope of the Nations
  8. I Surrender All
  9. Made Me Glad
  10. Offering
  11. Praise Adonai
  12. Rescue
  13. Unashamed Love
  14. When It's All Been Said and Done
UPC: 000768309414