iWorship @Home Volume 2

iWorship @Home Volume 2

SKU: 000768276013

Regular price $14.95 $10.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD

Now homes everywhere can experience the iWorship adventure that's brought a visual dimension to worshiping churches around the world. Each iWORSHIP @ Home DVD features 14 breathtaking videos, combining sight and sound to bring the world's best worship songs to life! With optional on-screen words and long play or select-by-song options, these DVDs are perfect for home groups, family gatherings and quiet times with God.


  1. But for Your Grace
  2. Forever
  3. Give Thanks
  4. God Will Make a Way
  5. He Knows My Name
  6. Hear Our Praises
  7. Here I Am to Worship
  8. Jesus Lover of My Soul
  9. Let the River Flow
  10. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  11. My Redeemer Lives
  12. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
  13. You Are My All in All
  14. You Shine
UPC: 000768276013