iWorship: A Total Christmas Worship Experience

iWorship: A Total Christmas Worship Experience

SKU: 000768265321

Regular price $19.98 $9.99 Sale

Ingrid Rosario, Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

Now the total worship experience broadens with the release of Integrity's iWORSHIP Christmas featuring 35 Christmas favorites including 3 newly recorded songs from MercyMe, Sara Groves, and SonicFlood which are exclusive to this release.


  1. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. The First Noel
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear
  8. Medley: One Small Child/More Precious than Silver
  9. Angels We Have Hear on High Medley
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful/Let There Be Glory
  12. Joy to the World Medley
  13. Light of the World
  14. Silent Night
  15. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  16. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  17. Medley: Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne/Worthy, You Are Worthy
  18. Medley: Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming/O Come All Ye Faithful
  19. Hallelujah Chorus
  20. Medley: You Are Emmanuel/Emmanuel
  21. Away In a Manger
  22. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  23. While by the Sheep We Watched
  24. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  25. The Birthday of a King
  26. Hallelujah
  27. Holy Lamb of God
  28. Carol of the Bells
  29. What Child Is This
  30. The Little Drummer Boy
  31. Angels We Have Heard on High
  32. Glory to God
  33. Bethlehem's Treasure
  34. Coventry Carol
  35. Medley: He Came/Jesus, The Son of God
UPC: 000768265321