It's Time

It's Time

SKU: 000768450420

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Brian Doerksen

Format: CD

It's Time features award-winning artist Brian Doerksen with guitar friendly arrangements of his most popular worship songs such as "Refiner's Fire" and "Come, Now is the Time To Worship"PLUS two powerful NEW songs, "It's Time For The Reign of God" and "Broken and Beautiful." With styles reminiscent of Chris Tomlin and Jack Johnson, It's Time will encourage listeners to boldly worship our God.


  1. Holy God
  2. It's Time for the Reign of God
  3. Broken and Beautiful
  4. More
  5. Eternity
  6. Refiner's Fire
  7. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
  8. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  9. Come and Fill Me Up
  10. Hope of the Nations
  11. Your Faithfulness
  12. Today [As for Me and My House]
  13. Without You
  14. Everlasting
  15. The River
UPC: 000768450420