I Will Sing DVD

I Will Sing DVD

SKU: 000768201213

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Don Moen

Format: DVD

This DVD version of the best-selling album features Don Moen and vocalists Lenny LeBlanc and Rachel Wilson with songs that are perfect for intimate worship settings like "Our Father", "Lord You Are Good", and "I Will Sing". Featuring a personalized view of the event with multiple camera angles, on-screen lyrics & photos, and a behind-the-scene section with comments from Don.


  1. Our Father Overture
  2. Our Father
  3. Lift Up Your Heads
  4. Sing For Joy
  5. River Of Love
  6. Two Hands, One Heart
  7. Glory To The Lord
  8. As We Worship You
  9. Here We Are
  10. Have Your Way
  11. Narration
  12. Like Eagles
  13. Narration
  14. We Wait
  15. Narration
  16. I Will Sing
  17. Narration
  18. Lord You Are Good
  19. Lord We've Come To Worship


UPC: 000768201213