I Believe There Is More

I Believe There Is More

SKU: 000768445020

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Don Moen

Format: CD

The latest release from platinum-selling artist Don Moen features worship favorites "Mighty To Save" and "Saviour King"as well as several new original songs that are sure to be standards in the years to come. This self-produced release highlights Don and a cast of singers and musicians with multiple musical styles - from the choral sound of "Hail To The King" to the Celtic infuenced "O God Of Abraham," as well as the gospel-infused "I'll Say Yes." Don Moen delivers a worship experience that is both fresh and timeless.


  1. The Greatness of You
  2. Hail to the King
  3. Mighty to Save
  4. Thank God I'm Free
  5. Be Glorified
  6. Be Lifted Up
  7. I Believe There Is More
  8. Be Praised
  9. Great Is Your Mercy
  10. O God of Abraham
  11. Painter of the Sky
  12. Grace Is Enough
  13. I'll Say Yes!
  14. Saviour King


UPC: 000768445020