I Am Free: The Essential Collection CD+DVD

I Am Free: The Essential Collection CD+DVD

SKU: 000768471425

Regular price $13.99 Sale

New Life Worship

Format: 1CD + 1DVD

Experience New Life Worship's best songs in sight and sound! Featuring Ross Parsley and Desperation Band's Jared Anderson, Glenn Packiam and Jon Egan, I Am Free: The Essential Collection features a special collection of powerful worship songs. This CD/DVD combo is sure to fill believers with faith, hope and encouragement.


  1. My Savior Lives
  2. Everyone (Praises)
  3. I Am Free
  4. Promises
  5. Beautiful
  6. Here in Your Presence
  7. Rescue
  8. Fairest / Fairest Lord Jesus
  9. Glorified
  10. Counting on God
  11. Overcome
  12. Yahweh
  13. Hear Us from Heaven
  14. Your Name
  15. Amazed


UPC: 000768471425
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!