Heal Our Land

Heal Our Land

SKU: 000768507728

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale


Format: CD

Worship is not contained on one continent; it is not held back by boundary lines or borders. And few bands know this as fully as Planetshakers. Hailing from Australia, this praise and worship band has united believers with their music around the world; from their home in Melbourne, Australia to the USA, Europe, United Kingdom, South Africa, and South East Asia. And they continue bringing worshippers together with their 2012 release, Heal Our Land. Planetshakers are known for their dynamic, raw, contagious energy. Heal Our Land builds the momentum with this powerful worship CD/DVD that elevates praise to an electric level.


  1. Supernatural
  2. Good To Me
  3. Do It Again
  4. Heal Our Land
  5. Strength Of My Life
  6. Hold On To Me
  7. Hallelujah To The Lord
  8. You Have It All
  9. Power
  10. It's You
  11. No One Like You
  12. Running To You
UPC: 000768507728