God Of The Impossible (Deluxe Edition)

God Of The Impossible (Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 0000768681121

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Lincoln Brewster

Format: Deluxe CD


Renowned worship leader Lincoln Brewster’s tenth album, God of the Impossible, comes from a place of rediscovering what he knows to be true: Our Father holds it all, He is in complete control and nothing can separate us from His love. Produced by Colby Wedgeworth, Kyle Lee and Corbin Phillips, songs “No One Like Our God,” “Here I Am,” “Tidal Wave” and others remind us that God is bigger than anything we face. We need only surrender and fall into His grace. It is a theme that echoes throughout Lincoln’s life... from a childhood overshadowed by abuse, to a life filled with forgiveness and a ministry that has inspired believers around the globe.

Following radio favorites “There Is Power” and “Made New,” God of the Impossible offers new anthemic songs of praise and worship for the Church. As a Senior Pastor at Bayside Church in Sacramento, California, Lincoln is immersed in teaching, leading and mentoring his community, including Bayside’s creative arts team and worship band, Thrive. With God of the Impossible, Lincoln partners with Bayside team members and writers including Mia Fieldes and Mitch Wong (Planetshakers) to craft songs that celebrate the God of Ephesians 3:20. He does so in a way that only Lincoln can: pairing congregational worship with the guitar mastery that has won fans from all walks of life.

His new single “No One Like Our God,” which is available at radio and through digital providers, is the first offering from God of the Impossible, available everywhere music is sold beginning March 30th.



  1. Deep Down (Walk Through Fire)
  2. Your Love Is Amazing
  3. Turn It Around
  4. While I Wait
  5. Loyal
  6. Amazing God
  7. Here I Am
  8. Everything
  9. Higher
  10. God Of The Impossible
  11. No One Like Our God
  12. Deep Down (Walk Through Fire) - Acoustic Bonus
  13. Loyal – Acoustic Bonus
  14. While I Wait – Acoustic Bonus
  15. Relativity - Instrumental Bonus


UPC: 0000768681121
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!