Glo (Vinyl)

Glo (Vinyl)

SKU: 0000768680803

Regular price $19.99 Sale


Delirious? The band that changed the face of worship music forever have made another step in to the unknown with the release of the vinyl Glo. The third Studio Album from Delirious? Glo released in the year 2000 is really a piece of history as it marked that period in history and reflected how much things were changing. For many this album became a soundtrack. Delirious? made steps towards a more electronic and mainstream whilst maintaining the worship heart of the band with moving songs like “What Would I Have Done?” and “Intimate Stranger”.


  1. God You Are My God
  2. GLO In The Dark, Part 1
  3. God's Romance
  4. Investigate
  5. GLO In The Dark, Part 2
  6. What Would I Have Done?
  7. My Glorious
  8. Everything
  9. Hang On to You
  10. Intimate Stranger
  11. Awaken The Dawn
  12. GLO In The Dark, Part 3
  13. The Years Go By
  14. Jesus' Blood
  15. GLO In the Dark, Part 4


UPC: 0000768680803
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!