SKU: 000768131428

Regular price $9.99 $7.99 Sale

Darrell Evans

Format: CD

A new sound is spreading across the Church, calling believers into a deeper intimacy with Jesus. Darrell Evans celebrates the freedom that God provides with new, guitar-driven songs from the Vertical Music label. Trading My Sorrows, I Know, and You Bless Me are just a few of the songs that focus on experiencing freedom in life.


  1. Trading My Sorrows
  2. So Good to Me
  3. Freedom
  4. I Am in Love with You
  5. I Know
  6. You Bless Me
  7. When I Pray
  8. You Are My Portion
  9. Your Love Is Extravagant
  10. I Lay Me Down
UPC: 000768131428