For The Sake Of The World

For The Sake Of The World

SKU: 609788201441

Regular price $14.99 $11.99 Sale

Bethel Music

Format: 1CD + 1DVD

Bethel Music is led by the husband and wife team of Brian and Jenn Johnson, and is the music ministry of Redding, Californias Bethel Church. The Bethel Music team is known for their passionate, intimate worship with comparisons to Hillsong United and Jesus Culture. This new album For The Sake of the World was recorded live at Bethels annual conference.


  1. To Our God feat Brian Johnson
  2. Our Father feat Jenn Johnson
  3. Everything To You (Spontaneous) feat Jenn Johnson
  4. This is Amazing Grace feat Jeremy Riddle
  5. You Have Won Me feat Brian Johnson
  6. I Really Love You (Spontaneous) feat Brian and Jenn Johnson
  7. Who You Are feat Jenn Johnson
  8. Forgiven feat Brian Johnson
  9. In Your Light feat Jeremy Riddle
  10. Freedom feat William Matthews
  11. Closer feat Steffany Frizzell-Gretzinger
  12. This is What You Do feat Wiliam Matthews
  13. For The Sake of the World feat Brian Johnson
UPC: 609788201441