Fighting For Us

Fighting For Us

SKU: 0000768711224

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Michael Farren

Format: CD


Dove Award winning songwriter Michael Farren is known for penning some of Christian music’s biggest songs across a variety of genres, from Lauren Daigle’s “Trust In You” and “Come Alive (Dry Bones),” to Reba McEntire’s “Sing It Now.” For Fighting For Us, the GRAMMY \ nominated, Tennessee- based worship pastor and founder of the band Pocket Full of Rocks, delivers his first solo project. From opening track “I Belong To Jesus” to “Fighting For Us” and “As It Is In Heaven,” Farren and guest writers including Matt Redman (“10,000 Reasons”) and Krissy Nordhoff (“Your Great Name”) deliver new songs of praise and worship for the Church with an Americana flair that deftly combines country, blues and Gospel influences.



  1. I Belong To Jesus (Oh Hallelujah)
  2. Praise The King
  3. Fighting For Us
  4. Prisoners
  5. Always Have Jesus
  6. Goodness & Mercy
  7. Where Is God
  8. Oh Praise (The Only One)
  9. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
  10. As It Is In Heaven
  11. Loved & Known / I Belong To Jesus (Medley)


UPC: 0000768711224
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!