Faithful CD+DVD

Faithful CD+DVD

SKU: 000768632796

Regular price $16.99 Sale


Format: 1CD + 1DVD

Each year NewSong tours with the largest tour in America, WinterJam. Their performances in arenas across America have always been tinged with elements of worship which has led them to this new live worship album, Faithful.

Recorded at Woodstock First Baptist Church just outside Atlanta, GA, NewSong led a congregation of worshippers in a great time of worship. With songs penned with All Sons & Daughters, Elias Dummer from The City Harmonic as well as songs from Hillsong, Matt Redman and Desperation Band, this collection brought the band back to the heart of what they do: leading people in worship.

Recorded ‘in the round’, this album is intimate yet anthemic in nature and these songs will be sung for years to come in churches and gatherings across the globe. Produced by Passion’s Nathan Nockels and recorded on DVD this is a great worship experience for everyone.



  1. Doxology
  2. Angels
  3. Hallelujah (Bride in White)
  4. This I Believe (The Creed)
  5. Keep Me Close
  6. Faithful
  7. This Beating Heart
  8. Yours
  9. Always
  10. Make A Way
  11. Wide Open
  12. Rock of Ages
  13. Give Me Faith


  1. Doxology
  2. Angels
  3. Hallelujah (Bride in White)
  4. Yours
  5. This Beating
  6. Faithful
  7. Make A Way
  8. Rock of Ages


UPC: 000768632796
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!