Everything In Color

Everything In Color

SKU: 5019282328929

Regular price $9.99 $7.99 Sale

Ben Cantelon

Format: CD

The third release from Canadian worship leader Ben Cantelon, Everything In Color is his strongest album yet. Produced by Jason Ingram (Chris Tomlin, One Sonic Society), the full-length album features songs that have already stirred up the underground - like "Saviour Of The World", "A New Day" and a brand new recording of already established worship song "Love Came Down".

The album features songs written with Mia Fieldes (Hillsong), Jason Ingram, and Stu G, and the album fuses great production with a raw sense of corporate worship. Having started out as Worship Director at Soul Survivor Ben is now based at Holy Trinity Brompton, where he is a key worship leader for Worship Central.


  1. Everything In Color
  2. New Day
  3. Guardian
  4. Savior Of The World
  5. My Deliverer
  6. Be Exalted
  7. Lord Strong And Mighty
  8. Love Came Down
  9. Through The Cross
  10. Worth It All
  11. Love Divine (Purify)


UPC: 5019282328929