Endless Praise CD

Endless Praise CD

SKU: 000768565926

Regular price $13.99 $11.19 Sale


Format: CD

Endless Praise is the exciting follow up to PlanetShakers' recent success with their critically acclaimed release Limitless. PlanetShakers has carved out a unique space in the worshipping community through songs of energetic celebration and passionate worship. Songs like Nothing is Impossible, The Anthem, Limitless, and Healer have given their original songs and movement a growing presence in churches around the world. Led by Pastors Russell and Sam Evans, PlanetShakers is the fastest growing church in Australia.


  1. Endless Praise
  2. Turn It Up
  3. Dance
  4. No Other Name
  5. Made For Worship
  6. Kiss Towards
  7. Unto God
  8. Praise You Lord
  9. Oh Your Love
  10. Our God Reigns
  11. Set Me Ablaze
  12. Abide With Me
  13. We Are Free
  14. Leave Me Astounded (Studio)
UPC: 000768565926