The Donut Man Bible Songs, Volume 1

The Donut Man Bible Songs, Volume 1

SKU: 000768162422

Regular price $7.98 Sale

Rob Evans

Format: CD

When it comes to learning the Bible and making it fun, nobody does it better than Rob Evans, The Donut Man. This new album mixes the power of scripture, the magic of kids, and musical styles of the 60's, '70's and 80's. Containing stereo and split trax versions, each song is perfect for use in your home, car, or Sunday School.


  1. One Basket
  2. The Horse and Its Rider
  3. The Miracle Song
  4. Up in the Clouds


  1.  Tell Me John
  2. Today A Savior is Born in David's Town
  3. This is My Command
  4. I Praise You Lord
  5. With the Hands You Made
  6. Live A Pure Life
  7. If We Confess Our Sins
  8. In The Beginning
  9. More and More People


UPC: 000768162422