SKU: 0000768715727

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Rivers & Robots

Format: CD


UK-based label Running Club Records launches with the signing of the critically-acclaimed indie worship band Rivers & Robots and the release of the band’s new album, the appropriately titled Discovery. Hailing from Manchester, Rivers & Robots takes its name from the combination of acoustic and electronic influences that permeate their music.
With five independent albums and one project in partnership with Integrity Music already to their credit, Rivers & Robots has been building a global fan following since 2011. Their popularity is reflected in the 12.1 million song streams on digital platforms and 7 million YouTube views, including over 3 million alone for their popular song “Shepherd of My Soul.”

With Discovery, the artistically progressive worshipers aim to give listeners more of what they love while breaking new ground stylistically, all filtered through the lens of “making Jesus known through creative worship.”



  1. Dreams
  2. Call Your Name
  3. Author / Perfector
  4. Burn For You (feat. David Brymer)
  5. Satisfy
  6. Provider
  7. Overflow
  8. Brighter Than The Sun (feat. Lucy Grimble)
  9. Discovery
  10. My Refuge
  11. Know You More
  12. Forevermore


UPC: 0000768715727
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!