SKU: 000768506028

Regular price $14.99 $9.99 Sale

Israel Houghton & New Breed

Format: CD 2 Pack

This essential collection brings together the best songs from multi-Grammy Award winner and cross-cultural worship leader, Israel Houghton. Decade highlights the career and brightest songs from Israel Houghton & New Breed who transformed the sound of contemporary worship. This double disk repertoire has been remixed and remastered and introduces 2 new songs including the global church anthem "Jesus At The Center Of It All" which is currently being sung by some of the largest congregations around the world including, Hillsong, Lakewood, Free Chapel and others.


  1. Friend Of God
  2. Again I Say Rejoice
  3. You Are Good
  4. We Have Overcome
  5. Not Forgotten
  6. Who Is Like The Lord
  7. New Season
  8. Alpha and Omega
  9. Take The Limts Off / No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
  10. To Worship You I Live (Away)
  11. There's A Liftin' Of The Hands
  12. Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
  13. Jesus At The Center (Decade Version)
  14. Saved By Grace
  15. Just Wanna Say
  16. With Long Life
  17. Nothing Else Matters
  18. Love God Love People
  19. Going To Another Level
  20. I Know Who I Am
  21. Say So
  22. The Power Of One (Change The World)
  23. You Hold My World
  24. If Not For Your Grace
  25. Another Breakthrough
  26. Moving Forward (Live)


UPC: 000768506028