Coming Alive

Coming Alive

SKU: 000768620625

Regular price $13.99 $11.19 Sale

Dustin Smith

Format: CD

Dustin Smith is an Integrity Music Artist & Song Writer and a worship leader who has a desire to see the nations ignited with a passion for worship. With an unyielding love for God and His people, Dustin has been able to cross denominational lines with his music. His worship music transcends age, race, color, and creed and clearly glorifies the Creator. Recorded live at his home church, World Revival Church in Kansas City, MO, this new recording is co-produced by Michael Farren & Kyle Lee and features co-writes with Jack Mooring (Leeland) and Michael Farren. Dustin's songs have been featured by a variety of artists including: Acquire the Fire, New Life Church, Aaron Shust and Michael W. Smith. Dustin's songs range from adoration to warfare, but the message is the same: the Lord alone is worthy of praise!


  1. Coming Alive
  2. Now and Forevermore
  3. Who is Like Our God
  4. He's Alive
  5. Extravagant Love
  6. Breathe On Me
  7. Come Rushing In
  8. We Want to Know You
  9. Surround Us Now
  10. Home
  11. Eyes Like Fire
  12. Be Exalted (In the Dust)


UPC: 000768620625