Come Weary Saints

Come Weary Saints

SKU: 000768476925

Regular price $3.99 Sale

Sovereign Grace Music

Format: CD

Oh, that all of our problems would end the moment we give our lives to Christ. After all, the problem of sin - our separation from God - has been solved through the blood of Jesus Christ. But we still get sick. Marriages end. Children die. Our plans, great and small, are disrupted. We grow weary in the battle. Come Weary Saints is an invitation to redirect your focus to the God whose love has been forever demonstrated at the cross of Calvary. As you listen to these powerful songs of worship, may your faith and joy in the Savior be strengthened for the challenges you face, now or in the future.


  1. Hide Away in the Love of Jesus
  2. So I Will Trust You
  3. As Long as You Are Glorified
  4. Oh the Deep, Deep Love
  5. Every Day
  6. Through the Precious Blood
  7. You Have Always Been Faithful
  8. Healing in Your Wings
  9. Joy in My Morning
  10. Glorious
  11. I Have a Shelter
  12. It Is Not Death to Die


UPC: 000768476925
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!