Club J: Spin

Club J: Spin

SKU: 000768339220

Regular price $7.99 $6.97 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD

The 'tween years, ages 7-12, can be some of the best, yet most challenging years in the lives of kids. That's why it's so important to teach them who they are in Christ. Club J, modeled after popular 'tween programs like Radio Disney, has changed the way 'tweens worship. This energy-packed CD is filled with new hot pop and danceable versions of top worship hits like "Blessed Be Your Name," and "Trading My Sorrows." Sing along bonus trax are also included. Club J is impacting today's culture like never before as it targets older children and preteens with relevant worship tunes: at home, in the car or at church. Save up to $2 on sets -add the original Club J: Volume 1!


  1. Trading My Sorrows
  2. Falling on Me Now
  3. We Lift You Up
  4. I'm Not Ashamed
  5. I Am Free
  6. You've Made Me Glad
  7. Spin
UPC: 000768339220