Christmas Worship (Vinyl)

Christmas Worship (Vinyl)

SKU: 000768527801

Regular price $29.99 $24.99 Sale

Paul Baloche

Experience Paul Baloche's Christmas Worship on vinyl! Enjoy the mix of classic carols and worship choruses to celebrate the true meaning of the season.


  1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing/King of Heaven
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful/We Adore You
  3. Angels (Instrumental)
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High (Deo)
  5. Christmas Offering
  6. This is Love (with Kathryn Scott)
  7. Follow That Star (with Aaron Shust)
  8. Your Name (Christmas Version)
  9. O Come Emmanuel
  10. Joy to the World/Shout for Joy
  11. Prepare Him Room
  12. What Can I Do (Christmas Version)
UPC: 000768527801