Christmas Worship, Vol. 2

Christmas Worship, Vol. 2

SKU: 000768647028

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Paul Baloche

Format: CD

Following the successful release of 2013’s Christmas Worship, three-time Dove Award-winning songwriter Paul Baloche presents a brand new Christmas project for 2015, titled Christmas Worship, Vol. 2.  As a local worship leader, Paul’s goal was to once again create a Christmas album that would continue to minister to and resource the church with unique arrangements by combining traditional carols with modern worship. The result is another stellar album packed with accessible Christmas songs that help create a worship environment familiar to congregants and first-time visitors alike.


  1. Joy To The World / Our God Saves (feat. All Sons & Daughters)
  2. For Unto Us A Child Is Born / Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  3. Angels From The Realms Of Glory / Emmanuel
  4. O Holy Night / Love Shines Bright (feat. Kathryn Scott)
  5. Gloria
  6. What Child Is This / Praise Emmanuel
  7. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear / Glorious (feat. Onajé Jefferson
  8. Newborn King
  9. The First Noel / Above All (feat. Lenny Leblanc)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Silent Night (Guitar Reprise)
  12. When Love Crossed Over (feat. Madison Cunningham)


UPC: 000768647028
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!