SKU: 0000768735923

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Sandra McCracken

Format: CD



Sandra’s Christmas album was recorded in the kitchen of a studio with some close friends, gathered in invitation and community to pause, sing, and rejoice in celebration of the sacred Christmas story... the coming of the light of the world, the prince of peace, the hope of all nations, our Savior and King, Jesus! 

Sandra says, “I’ve always loved Christmas music, but making a Christmas album always felt a bit out of reach for me since my favorite Christmas albums are so timeless and the carols are so universal. I’ve been thinking about it for a few years; especially since my trip to Israel a couple summers ago, where I visited the birthplace of Jesus and the shepherd’s field near Bethany. Once we finally got the songs together, I decided I didn’t need to overthink it. I wanted to enjoy the process... to sing the sacred story of Jesus’ birth.”

Sandra continues, “As people listen to this record, I want them to feel invited into the room with us, like they were present when we recorded it, and moreover that this sonic welcome would be a deeper experience of knowing and believing that we are all invited into the story of Jesus' birth. We still need the light of Jesus to break into our darkness in our lives. Sometimes we need familiar melodies to remind us that we have a place where we belong... that in the broken places, in the waiting, in the hoping, we are not alone! God has come to dwell with us.” Emmanuel… God with us!



  1. Joy To The World
  2. Ring The Bells
  3. All Is Well
  4. Mary's Arms
  5. Jesus What A Wonderful Child (Feat. Cindy Morgan and Gabe Dixon)
  6. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  7. This Is The Christ
  8. Bright Morning Stars
  9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  10. The Space Between (Feat. Josh Garrels)
  11. Silent Night
UPC:  0000768735923
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!