Carry The Fire

Carry The Fire

SKU: 000768632321

Regular price $13.99 Sale


Format: CD

Hailing from Colorado Springs, Colorado, WorshipMob was formed by founder Sean Mulholland and co-leader Garrett Chynoweth, almost 4 years ago. What started as a gathering between two local worship teams has now grown into weekly, Thursday night meetings of 70-80 people representing over 25 churches. They meet together to support and pray for one another, their churches and their community.

WorshipMob longs for the Church to be unified & believes that God speaks through His people. Their main goals are to encourage creativity, edify through scripture and encourage one another to lead from the heart.

YouTube has proven to be a huge platform for WorshipMob, generating over 8 million views of original songs and their covers of songs from Jesus Culture, All Sons & Daughters and Hillsong. Worship “Mobs” are starting to form throughout the world including: Cleveland, Dallas and NYC in the U.S., along with Rwanda, Bali, the Philippines and Australia. Carry the Fire, the Worship Mob’s debut release with Integrity Music, consists of 12 tracks, including some of their most popular cover songs and original compositions that reflect their heart for unified, creative & passionate expressions of worship.


  1. Satisfy
  2. Our Father Has Won
  3. Arrested By Grace
  4. We Are Yours
  5. Love Outran Me
  6. You Make Me Brave
  7. Downpour
  8. Here With You
  9. More and More of You
  10. Light Up the World
  11. Oceans / Nothing But the Blood
  12. Love Break Down These Walls


UPC: 000768632321
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!