SKU: 000768642320

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

The Brilliance

Format: CD

The Brilliance is made up of David Gungor and John Arndt, who together with a selection of musicians including cellists, violinists and rhythm players, create a worship music style that is best described as rich, theologically brave and emotionally honest. As independent artists, they have built a significant fan base with their songs and tours around the Advent and Lent seasons.

Integrity Music is honored to partner with The Brilliance to help take their songs and ministry around the world. With their unique expression of worship songs and highly skilled musicianship, The Brilliance brings us worship music in one of its purest and richly textured forms.


  1. Brother
  2. Now And At The Hour
  3. Yahweh
  4. Does Your Heart Break
  5. Love Remains
  6. Breathe
  7. Dust We Are and Shall Return
  8. Prayers of the People
  9. Make Us One
  10. May You Find A Light (Reprise)


UPC: 000768642320
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!