Blessed Assurance

Blessed Assurance

SKU: 000768298527

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

Reader's Digest Music along with Integrity Music, is thrilled to present the Reader's Digest Essentials For Living Series. This unique series of audio recordings features well-known and loved inspirational songs to encourage listeners in their daily lives. Each project in this series includes 22 songs on 2 CDs for only $12.99.


  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. He Knows My Name
  4. People Get Ready
  5. Mercies Anew
  6. More Precious Than Silver
  7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  8. Old Rugged Cross
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  10. Rock Of Ages
  11. My Peace
  12. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  13. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty
  14. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
  15. Worthy Is The Lamb Amen
  16. Joy Of My Desire
  17. Lord You Have My Heart
  18. There's Something About That Name
  19. He Touched Me
  20. Take My Life And Let It Be
  21. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  22. My Tribute
UPC: 000768298527