Better Days

Better Days

SKU: 000768476420

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Jonathan Nelson

Format: CD

His debut album garnered him an amazing 8 Stellar Awards nominations. Now on his sophomore release Better Days, Jonathan Nelson brings Gospel Worship to masses. Nelson is a songwriting phenomenon, writing his own anthem "My Name Is Victory" as well as hit songs for Gospel luminaries Donald Lawrence ("Healed"), Bishop T.D. Jakes ("My Praise Is My Weapon"), Maurette Brown Clark ("My Heart Has Been Restored"), Youth For Christ ("The Struggle Is Over") and others. Recorded live in Ft. Lauderdale, FL at The Faith Center, these new songs of faith and inspiration will lead the listener to Better Days.


  1. Better Days
  2. Cry Holy
  3. Praise Saved My Life
  4. I Am Your Song
  5. Smile / Better Is One Day
  6. Draw Me Near / Agnus Dei
  7. Another Way
  8. Expect the Great
  9. Called to Be
  10. Performance


UPC: 000768476420