At the Foot of the Cross Split Trax

At the Foot of the Cross Split Trax

SKU: 000768479995

Regular price $29.98 $9.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD Trax

Absolutely key for Christians is the saving power of the Cross and the resurrection power of the risen Christ. At The Foot Of The Cross is a new collection of modern worship songs that celebrating these events, reminding listeners of God's transforming power that comes to believers who walk by faith in the Son of God.

These are the tracks of the original album, featuring worship artists Kari Jobe, Hillsong United, Israel Houghton, Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott, Hillsong and more. This encouraging album is the perfect backdrop for leading others in times of worship, prayer and devotion - reminding listeners that they are the redeemed, sanctified and empowered!


  1. Hosanna
  2. Healer
  3. Lead Me to the Cross
  4. My Savior Lives
  5. He Lives
  6. Before the Throne of God Above
  7. In Christ Alone / The Solid Rock
  8. At the Foot of the Cross
  9. In the Cross / Worthy is the Lamb [Medley]
  10. At the Cross
  11. For All You've Done


UPC: 000768479995