Worship Anthems Inspired By A.D. The Bible Continues

Worship Anthems Inspired By A.D. The Bible Continues

SKU: 000768643327

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD

From the production team of Mark Burnett and Roma Downey, the creators of The Bible TV series and the movie Son Of God, comes the new series AD: The Bible Continues. Inspired by this epic new dramatic television event, Integrity Music released AD: Worship Anthems - The Bible Continues.

This new album brings together some of the most well-known songs of the church being sung by renowned Christian artists and worship leaders including Rend Collective, Kari Jobe, Jeremy Camp, Darlene Zschech, Natalie Grant, Kim Walker-Smith, Lincoln Brewster, and All Sons & Daughters. Each of the songs on AD: Worship Anthems were specifically chosen to complement the themes of the twelve AD: The Bible Continues television episodes.


  1. We Believe
  2. Buried in the Grave
  3. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  4. Spirit Break Out [Live]
  5. Make a Way (feat. Jon Egan) [Live]
  6. Overcome
  7. Great I Am (feat. Danny Gokey)
  8. Your Great Name
  9. Healer
  10. Build Your Kingdom Here
  11. There is Power
  12. Breathe
  13. Your Name
  14. Victor's Crown [Live Radio Version]


UPC: 000768643327