A Timeless Christmas

A Timeless Christmas

SKU: 000768473122

Regular price $9.99 $7.99 Sale

Israel Houghton & New Breed

Format: CD

Israel & New Breed light up the most important season of the year with A Timeless Christmas. Their innovative style, fused with a classical element truly makes A Timeless Christmas an album to be treasured for years to come. Listen, as they capture the heart of the season with new soulful melodies and joy-filled Christmas favorites. Featuring the extraordinary new BONUS song With Us, written as a reminder of God's promise to leave with his Son as our guide.


  1. Nutcracker Suite 1
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. We Wish You A Timeless Christmas
  4. Go Tell It
  5. Sonny Boy Christmas
  6. Silent Nocturne
  7. Nocturnal Mist
  8. By Christmas Day
  9. Nutcracker Suite 2
  10. Least Of These / Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  11. Christmas Worship Medley
  12. Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen)
  13. O Come
  14. Hark
  15. Everybody Knows
  16. With Us (Oh Emmanuel)
UPC: 000768473122