A Night of Extravagant Worship

A Night of Extravagant Worship

SKU: 000768444726

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Paul Wilbur

Format: CD

This powerful release features Paul Wilbur at his very best with new renditions of his fines songs including "Days of Elijah," "Praise Adonai," "Dance With Me," "Adonai" and more. Recorded live in Jacksonville, FL, it's a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for. Both the CD and DVD truly are A Night of Extravagant Worship!


  1. Adonai (Reprise)
  2. No One Like Jehovah
  3. Out of Zion
  4. Praise Adonai (Reprise)
  5. Kadosh
  6. Praise Adonai
  7. Days of Elijah Medley
  8. Dance with Me
  9. Lord God of Abraham
  10. Adonai
  11. El Shaddai
  12. Holy Holy Holy
  13. Worthy
  14. A Resting Place
  15. Baruch Adonai Medley
UPC: 000768444726