A Deeper Level

A Deeper Level

SKU: 000768422021

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Israel & New Breed

Format: CD

Israel & New Breed have taken you to Another Level and on an international journey of worship with Alive In South Africa. Now get ready for the highly anticipated release, A Deeper Level. This recording was captured during three nights of intimate worship at the annual A Deeper Level Conference in Houston, TX. In preparation for this release Israel & New Breed fasted 40 days petitioning the Lord to give everyone who hears this project a heart to go deeper in worship that leads to acts of compassion and justice. A Deeper Level is packed with energetic tunes like "Say So" and "We Have Overcome" plus the poignant ballads "If Not For Your Grace" and "Deeper". This release also features special guest appearances by award winning artists and is produced by Israel Houghton and Aaron Lindsey.


  1. So Come [Intro]
  2. So Come
  3. Prayers of the Righteous
  4. Say So
  5. With Long Life
  6. With Long Life [Spoken Word]
  7. Identity
  8. I Know Who I Am
  9. I Will Search
  10. Surely Surely
  11. Surely Surely [Spoken Word]
  12. If Not for Your Grace
  13. Deeper (Prayer)
  14. Deeper
  15. We Have Overcome
  16. Overcomerture
  17. You Are Not Forgotten [Bonus Track]


UPC: 000768422021
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!