Heaven Has Come

Heaven Has Come

SKU: 0000768747124

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Sovereign Grace Music

Format: CD



For many, Christmas is far from “the most wonderful time of the year.” But when grief feels unbearable, when our resources are depleted, when the shame of sin crushes our spirits, and when heaven seems an eternity away, Christmas brings unimaginably good news: heaven has come to us.



  1. O Come, All You Unfaithful
  2. Heaven Has Come to Us
  3. Once Upon
  4. Emmanuel (Glory in the Highest)
  5. Away in a Manger (All Glory to Jesus)
  6. Come For Us
  7. How Low Was Our Redeemer Brought
  8. Hope of the Ages
  9. The First Noel (Born is the King)
  10. Glory in the Darkest Place
  11. Do Not Fear
  12. Who Is This


UPC: 0000768747124
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!