Songs4Worship: Holy Ground (Volume 2 Special Edition)

Songs4Worship: Holy Ground (Volume 2 Special Edition)

SKU: 000768439128

Regular price $19.98 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 3 Pack

The Songs4Worship series has sold more than 9 million units since its debut in 2000 with much of its success due to a highly visible television ad campaign. Now Holy Ground is being re-released as a Special Edition featuring 30 songs on three CDs. The BONUS CD includes fast-rising songs from Paul Baloche, Don Moen, Lincoln Brewster, Brian Doerksen, Lakewood Live and more.


Disc 1

  1. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
  2. Holy Ground
  3. You Are My All in All
  4. We Will Glorify
  5. Glorify Thy Name
  6. Change My Heart Oh God
  7. He Who Began a Good Work
  8. Seek Ye First
  9. Holy and Anointed One
  10. More Precious Than Silver
  11. As the Deer

Disc 2

  1. Come into His Presence
  2. In the Presence
  3. God Will Make a Way
  4. Jesus Name Above All Names
  5. I Worship You Almighty God
  6. I Love You Lord
  7. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  8. When I Look into Your
  9. Open Our Eyes
  10. Spirit of the Living God
  11. We Worship and Adore Thee

Disc 3

  1. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  2. Arise
  3. You Are the One
  4. Everything
  5. Everlasting
  6. All the Earth Will Sing
  7. Hear Us from Heaven
  8. The Greatness of You


UPC: 000768439128
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!