iWorship: In Christ Alone

iWorship: In Christ Alone

SKU: 000768521823

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

In Christ Alone is a powerful collection of classic and modern hymns of worship. Featuring many of today's most loved worship leaders, this collection is more than just the premier collection of cherished songs and high profile artists, it is an artful mix of music and revelation of our faith set in a thoughtful journey of worship. In Christ Alone is a must-have for those looking for something deeper and profound in their times of listening and worship.


Disc 1

  1. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  2. 10,000 Reasons
  3. In Christ Alone
  4. My Hope
  5. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  6. Worthy Is The Lamb / Crown Him With Many Crowns
  7. Jesus At The Center
  8. Fairest (Fairest Lord Jesus)
  9. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  10. Lord Have Mercy
  11. Just As I Am
  12. O The Blood (Feat. Kari Jobe)

Disc 2

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. New Doxology
  3. Love Divine
  4. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  5. I Surrender All
  6. Your Name/Cry Of The Broken
  7. The Power Of The Cross
  8. Rising Sun
  9. There Is A Redeemer
  10. Be Unto Your Name
  11. The Mystery Of Faith
  12. All I Have Is Christ
  13. Before The Throne of God Above


UPC: 000768521823
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!