A Night of Extravagant Worship

A Night of Extravagant Worship

SKU: 000768444726

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Paul Wilbur

Format: CD

This powerful release features Paul Wilbur at his very best with new renditions of his finest songs including "Days of Elijah", "Praise Adonai", "Dance With Me", "Adonai" and more. Recorded live in Jacksonville, FL, it's a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for. Both the CD and DVD truly are A Night of Extravagant Worship!


  1. Lord God of Abraham
  2. Adonai
  3. Adonai (Reprise)
  4. Out of Zion
  5. Baruch Adonai Shout of El Shaddai [Medley]
  6. No One Like Jehovah
  7. Praise Adonai
  8. Praise Adonai (Reprise)
  9. Holy Holy Holy
  10. Worthy
  11. A Resting Place
  12. Dance with Me
  13. Days of Elijah Kadosh [Medley]


UPC: 000768444726
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!