Today Is the Day DELUXE CD+DVD

Today Is the Day DELUXE CD+DVD

SKU: 000768469422

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Lincoln Brewster

Format: Multimedia

The Deluxe Edition of the hit album Today Is The Day. Lincoln Brewster is known as a gifted worship leader and songwriter who has used his voice and incredible guitar playing to create unforgettable worship songs. Following up on his successful release Let The Praises Ring that included two top 5 AC radio singles, Lincoln is back with a new project of amazing worship songs that his loyal fans will love and new fans will be excited to discover. Additional DVD Content Includes: 2 Live Performance Videos 3 Song Stories Extensive Interview With Lincoln Guitar Training Video ("God You Reign")


  1. Today Is the Day
  2. Everywhere I Go
  3. Give Him Praise
  4. God You Reign
  5. The Arms of My Savior
  6. This Love
  7. The Power of Your Name
  8. The Love of God
  9. Salvation Is Here
  10. Let Your Glory Shine


UPC: 000768469422
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!